3 Reasons The Mens Rights Movement Needs To Kill Itself (Like, Right Now)

Can’t tell if serious…

Great piece of satire. I’d like to see more like this.

Original Post: http://thoughtcatalog.com/anne-gus/2014/03/3-reasons-the-mens-rights-movement-needs-to-kill-itself-like-right-now/

Thought Catalog

Health GaugeHealth Gauge

I would like to address the entire internet, namely, all my fierce supporters and all the loserly haters. I’m not going to lie, these past few days have totally been an emotional and empowering roller-coaster for me as a result of my first article going viral.

I have received a lot of positive feedback from strong independent women (some were of color) who can relate to me and whose brains are developed enough to realize that Patriarchy is like the Hitler that never shot himself. On the other hand I’ve received emails filthier than two hounds in a *trigger warning* whorehouse on a Sunday afternoon. Some reader emails are calling me a CU Next Thursday, some read along the lines of “I got a good mind to slap you upside the head woman” and others threatening to kill me, literally.
Is this what it’s come to? A fun…

View original post 1,854 more words

Leave a Reply

